Life

“Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.” – George Bernard Shaw

6 responses to “Life

  1. Whatever happened to posting on the train everyday?! It’s almost been a month since this last one!

    • Hey Liya, yes, I know. I’ve been really bad at blogging lately. Life has just been really really busy! I did install the app so I could blog via my blackberry while on the GO but then I started driving every day. With longer hours and generally being busier its easier to drive then to be tied to the GO Train schedule.

      I do miss blogging though….ok, tell you what. Starting Friday I’ll try to match you post for post, hows that? And I’ll challenge Mezba to keep up on that too. Or maybe something like 3 posts / month? hmm…I don’t know if that’ll work….But I do respond better to challenges :P

  2. You’re on! :D

    What happens if you can’t keep up?!

  3. Hmmm okay let me think about this :D

  4. OK this is too long now, time to bring you back!

Leave a Reply

