BRB – Gone to San Fran

Ahh, such a hectic day. I hope I packed everything I needed. Last minute deliveries at work stressing me out too. I need to take off like…..now.

Not sure if i’ll have internet accesss….or if i do if i’ll blog with it…..so happy birthday to Zaina now. um…..k thats it

I’m leaving on a jet plane….don’t nkow…….actually i’ll be back thursday. laters.

3 responses to “BRB – Gone to San Fran

  1. Hope you have a good, and safe time in California 🙂

  2. are you back yet? Hope you had a great time! I was so busy this week, 3 midterms, 1 exam, sister visiting so entertaining her as well, gosh, I am so exhausted!! One midterm left!! YaY!!!

  3. Almira: Thanks, I had a great time 🙂

    Sarah: I just got back yesterday morning, flight got in at 7am…sigh so tiring.

    That does sound like a busy week! Hope when things settle down you’ll have some interesting stories to blog about =) Good luck on the midterm!

Leave a Reply

