Ramadan Mubarak!

Ramadan Mubarak everyone! InshaAllah everyone is doing well and has a wonderful month 🙂

I’m behind in posting…again….school is just so busy….I’ll put something up soon enough though. I think this weekend.

3 responses to “Ramadan Mubarak!

  1. Everyone’s switching to wordpress!
    Okay, not everyone.
    Do you like it much better than blogger?

  2. Ramadan Mubarak to you as well.

  3. Abigail: Well I wanted that password protect option too. And I haven’t used it yet but I know I will. Aside from that…actually I do like it much better. Particularly, its better at letting me know when people have posted comments. Not just on my own blog, but on other blogs that I’ve commented upon.

    Mousehunter: Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

