Scrabble!

I am once again getting hooked on scrabulous. The scrabble application for facebook. This is not good, I have these readings to do and instead I go look at facebook and try to figure out what words I can make…..but…its fun. And its still a good procrastinator right? I mean I’m at least using my brain and thinking….yes, yes, totally justifiable. As long as I get everything else done that I need to…just have to be more careful about when I play….not starting my ethics readings till 130am was not a good idea. :S

Anyone else up for a game of scrabble?

10 responses to “Scrabble!

  1. Let’s do it, another game between me, you and Mezba…the one that was mysteriously deleted…haha πŸ˜‰

  2. I fins scrabble boring nowadays… besides most people cheat off websites anyways.

    As for the mysterious deletion, hahahahah.

  3. I have no idea what Scrabulous is but I do love the board game Scrabble πŸ˜€

  4. And I want your password for your previous post! Please πŸ™‚

  5. mousehunter: Mezba wasn’t interested but I started another game with you and 2 other friends of mine.

    liya: Its scrabble on facebook! Another reason for you to join facebook! πŸ™‚ And I just emailed you the password.

  6. Mezba: I started off that game sooo well too! grrr…and yeah, you just have to be careful who you play. I don’t see any point in cheating, the satifaction just isn’t there then.

  7. Oh But I do like looking at the those scrabble help websites AFTER I make my move. To see what I could have done.

  8. Sure. I’m up- btw, I should add you on fb. Or add me- it’s Bibi-Aisha Wadvalla

  9. Hey bb-aisha, Added! πŸ™‚

  10. Scrabulous is totally taking over my life. It’s wonderfully pathetic madness.

Leave a Reply

