The one where I was too tired to title

School work is catching up to me. The job hunt is getting less busy which is good and bad, but school itself is definitely getting busier. But on the brightside I’ve also managed to meet up with a lot of friends lately. I had lunch with Bonnie on Tuesday, mmm…all you can eat sushi! Lunch with Joey, KE, and Nija on Thursday mmmm…Thai, Real Thailand food 😛 haha (inside joke sorry). And then Alia had to cancel lunch plans with me Friday, but then Lynn called me up and I had lunch with her. No comments about that restaurant…wasn’t very good..

Ok, I’m really just falling asleep right now so I’ll have to tell my story next time. But I would like to say, I’m very blessed and lucky for all that I have. And the last thing I mean by that is the material stuff.

3 responses to “The one where I was too tired to title

  1. Its great to get an update!

    When’s the run man? We wanna know more about training!

    School getting busy is definitely a good sign: it means the end of the semester is near! 🙂

  2. The runs in just 10 days! I’ve started training but today I felt a bit of a cold coming on and started coughing so I skipped today 😦 Hopefully tomorrow. And yeah, I’ll post about that maybe tomorrow. Today I’m being lazy 🙂

  3. The runs in just 10 days! I’ve started training but today I felt a bit of a cold coming on and started coughing so I skipped today 😦 Hopefully tomorrow. And yeah, I’ll post about that maybe tomorrow. Today I’m being lazy 🙂

Leave a Reply

