If Palin was President

haha, my friend sent me this link and I had to share it: http://palinaspresident.com/


On another note, its only 10 more days till the CN Tower Climb, I’m 82.5% to my fundraising goal, please donate and support the United Way! πŸ™‚

http://my.e2rm.com/personalPage.aspx?registrationID=551198

7 responses to “If Palin was President

  1. Your last post has got me craving sushi now… but everything is closed now 😦

    The website is hilarious – Facebook it! I’m stealing it from you, sorryyyy.

    And good luck with the run!!

  2. LOL< that website’s WICKED! HAHAHA!

    I clicked on the red telephone. 😦 (*snicker*)

  3. Pingback: Something for the weekend « The view from behind my specs…

  4. Pingback: Something for the weekend | Tea Break

  5. That was… rather amusing. πŸ™‚

  6. haha yeah the telephone is funny, but i think i still like the globe πŸ™‚

    Glad you liked it ruler πŸ™‚

  7. aka: hehe, hope you found time for some sushi!

Leave a Reply

