Top Links

I just added the Top Links widget, over there —–>

I have to say, I agree with the many of them. They’re some of my favourites as well 🙂 The first couple are a bit surprising though. I wonder how its calculated.

4 responses to “Top Links

  1. Which Top links widget? :S

  2. Sorry, I mean Top Posts widget, the top thing in the right hand column. 🙂

  3. How you think when the economic crisis will end? I wish to make statistics of independent opinions!

    • Well I think the crisis, or at least the worst of it is over. It’ll just take quite awhile for things to improve. Slowly, steadily. I think there will continue to be a slow down, and layoffs, but I think things will slowly start improving as well in the new year.

Leave a Reply

