The greatest day of the year!

You know this day is truly special when the world decides to make it an hour longer šŸ™‚

A lot has happened in the last year. I’ve met so many people and experienced and learned so much. When I look to the coming year I know the same holds true as well. Thats both exciting, but this time also a little scary because I truly have no idea what lays ahead for me past April. In fact, thats quit scary in many ways.

On msn

Umber (my sister): think imma buy u juice for ur bday.
Umber: orange strawberry banana from minute maid. its amazing. when i go to buy a box, i’ll get you one too
Ahmed: …….thanks
Umber: ok what do you want?
Ahmed: the tv remote the next 10x i ask for it
Umber: no
Ahmed: that doesnt even cost anything
Umber: no
Umber: loll
Ahmed: fine!

Ok, I kinda tired. I ate way too much today. So I’m going keep this short and stop here. Otherwise by the time I post this it’ll be too late šŸ˜›

6 responses to “The greatest day of the year!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

    And I’m totally mean for doing this – but technically the whole world hasn’t made the time longer – they don’t do daylight savings in a lot of places (including where I am). But…let’s go with what you said. Have a great time celebrating that extra hour! Best wishes šŸ™‚

  2. haha, I knew someone would call me on that. But oh well, lets say the majority of my own world did šŸ™‚

  3. Is it really your birthday? Oh, well, happiest returns of the day!

  4. Happy Birthday!

    So what did you do with that extra hour?

  5. haha.
    What did your sister end up getting you?

  6. Specs: Yep! And thanks, but why are you surprised?

    Mezba: Thanks…I think I played sim city šŸ˜›

    Sobia: Thats still tbd šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

