Seeing Siddiqui

Ok so Miss Specs had a cool post and then….I pretty much tagged myself on it hehe. Besides its been ages since I’ve posted any sorts of pictures. So here we go.

1. The age you will be on your next birthday

oh freak, next bday? I just had my bday and already feel old. I’m not moving ahead another year right now.


2. A place you would like to travel to…

I love to travel! So this is hard…well I’ll just pick one and go with this.


3. Your favorite place


I actually don’t sleep very much. But this term, I’d still say when I’m not out with friends, I just like chilling in bed, watching tv, reading, or yep, sleeping πŸ™‚


4. Your favorite food


I love food! As you can see in my fb food albums here and here πŸ™‚ But my favourite food?


5. Your favorite pet


I’ve never had a pet and don’t really want one right now. But a plant would be nice πŸ™‚

6. Your favorite color combination

Colour combo? I have no idea! Here’s just two colour pics I like instead.


7. Your favorite piece of clothing



I love jackets and shoes! Whenever I go shopping I invariably ending up looking at them πŸ™‚

8. Your favorite TV show

9. First name of your significant other

10. The town in which you live

11. Your first job

12. Your dream job

13. A bad habit you have

14. Your worst fear

15. What would you like to do before you die?

Wow that too soooo long. But it was fun πŸ™‚ I think Miss Specs was more artistic though πŸ™‚

4 responses to “Seeing Siddiqui

  1. LOL@ your last sentence. I was just thinking ‘why oh why didn’t I come across such cool pictures’… all your picture representations are fab!

    Your first job must’ve been total fun!

    Your dream job is eerily like the description of Obama’s new job. πŸ˜‰

  2. I love the pictures.

    But the fav food one, that one is for sure spare ribs? πŸ˜›

  3. misspecs: hehe, thanks. πŸ™‚ The first job was fun cause I love movies and popcorn but it gets tiresome quick too. And yeah, lets hope Obama lives up to his msg of change. πŸ™‚

    Mezba: spare ribs? hmm…its suppose to be lamb chops, thats what showed up when i did the google search.

    Ruby: Thanks! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

