sooo tired

I’m tired. The next 2 weeks are sooo busy. I have basically 5 papers, 2 presentations, and 3 group projects, and an essay coming up :S sigh…why does my term have to be so back-end heavy.

The Karate Kid part 1 is on tv. Such a classic.

I should be doing my readings for tomorrow right now. Or sleeping. 9am class on a saturday sucks. At least its an intensive and should be over with quickly…

You know what I like about these old 80s movies, they have so much more music in them. I think movies should use more music. Particularly cartoons, I like my cartoons movies to have music. I think thats one reason I didn’t like Ice Age that much.

haha, 80s music is so funny, and yet, you got to love it πŸ™‚

hehe, is there a kid from the 80s who didn’t pretend to do the karate kid kick once in awhile growing up? hehe, i still do it in those arcade fighthing machines that are suppose to sense your movements πŸ˜›

9 responses to “sooo tired

  1. Where did you get your blog layout from? I’d like to get one like it for my blog.

  2. I never saw the Karate Kid before this year. It was on TV and V made me sit and watch it with him and I liked it! If I were on my own the name probably would never have appealed to me πŸ˜€

    Good luck with all your work, I have 60 comparison essays to mark and I’m putting them off for as long as possible lol.

  3. I have 40 pages to read through the latest economic report and write an essay on why things we learnt last year don’t apply… ugh!

    I am still tired from that sushi!

  4. Ahhh the Karate Kid!! Love that movie! And 80’s music is fabulous!

  5. Liya: You never saw it before??? oh my, I wonder what other 80s movies you’ve missed out on…

    Mezba: life is really tiring right now…

    ruby: I agree!

  6. Wax on, wax off!

    Love that movie….!!!

    Good luck with everything! Inshallah, it all goes smoothly!

    HS

  7. My friend was shocked recently when she quoted lines from the Karate Kid & I was clueless. I don’t rem movie lines.She watched them all-at least 6 times.

Leave a Reply

