Do it now

I expect to pass through this world but once.
Any good thing, therefore, that I can do
or any kindness I can show to any fellow human being
let me do it now. Let me not defer nor neglect it,
for I shall not pass this way again.

— Stephen Grellet

3 responses to “Do it now

  1. See…be nice to me 🙂
    Stop teasing me and stop calling me Yorkie 😛

  2. What else would I call someone that had to go to York?

  3. Dear Silly silly boy…..

    Mine Enemy is growing old
    I have at last Revenge
    The Palate of the Hate departs
    If any would avenge

    Emily Dickinson

Leave a Reply

