Unmotivated

Is it the summer yet?

9 responses to “Unmotivated

  1. I’ll be asking myself that question as soon as March Break is over 😀

  2. Depends who you’re asking…

    It’s almost Autumn here 😀

  3. Just to be positive and all that….i’m gonna say yes, it is!

  4. Here, it is! Its so bloody warm! Even my hands are sweaty!

    Summer is, very sadly, here. 😥 (no, that’s not a sweat drop; its a tear drop)

  5. Liya: I want a march break!

    Azra: haha, I guess I should have asked if schools over yet 😛

    Amir: Its not really about being positive. I’m just tired. I sit in class, and I realize whats being said is important, and I should learn it. But I really just want tto be done.

    Specs: I want warm weather!

    Haleem: why the frown?

  6. Today i saw ppl in flip flops and shorts……hence, summer is state of mind! 🙂

  7. HS: I’m not quite ready for that, but the weather today is great! I went for nice long….well I walked more than ran but it was quite nice 🙂

  8. pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease let it be summer! warmth! flip flops!

Leave a Reply

