Its good to be done

I finished all my heavenly hash ice cream late last night….

Today my sister brought home a chocolate cake and other assorted chocolates 🙂

To counter all this unhealthy eating today I played basketball for 2hrs……on my xbox 😛  And now I’m watching the playoffs! I love being done!!!

4 responses to “Its good to be done

  1. Chocolate….hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm….

    *All dreamy-doe-eyed*

    Another 6 weeks before I can go there 😀

  2. Enjoy your time off, the ice cream, and the play!

  3. You really ARE enjoying yourself after finishing your degree, aren’t you? *jealous*

  4. GeekiSiddiqui

    Azra: Don’t hold back, just go for it now!

    liya: It was awesome! I’d pay regular price, for $20 you should definitely go check it out! Heck, if enough ppl are interested I’d go again!

    Specs: hehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

