Jersey Boys

I saw Jersey Boys tonight…..err…..last night……when did it become 4am? I should sleep…….ok, I’ll make this short.

It started off a bit slow, but after that it was awesome! By the end of it I was in a great mood, felt like I had energy, actually it felt like I had just been to a concert. It was a lot of fun and I definitely recommend it! I got rush tickets for $20 flat, but I’d even pay regular price for this show 🙂

I also have other exciting news! But I’ll write about that later…feeling pretty tired right now.

Can’t wait for 9 more days to go by! 🙂

3 responses to “Jersey Boys

  1. one of my friends is dying to watch jersy boys in the west end.

    grr

    i have been officially les misrabled 😀 loved it

    i dreamed a dream.

    come on. whats your news? youre running away with your lover whom you met over the internet who lives in alaska with her 10 year old kid.

  2. GeekiSiddiqui

    You definitely definitely should! Although Les Mis is still easily my favourite, this was very good.

    haha, I have zero love life, but I am running away for a bit 😛

Leave a Reply

