My sleep schedule

Is soooo messed up! And compared to Euro time? Man…..I’m like 10hrs off :SΒ  I need to do some major correcting ….maybe if I stopped eating ice cream at night I could sleep earlier?

6 responses to “My sleep schedule

  1. hehe…i like that you’re always up when i need someone to bother when i’m doing my work or need to complain.

  2. Who cares! That’s the best part of not having Uni tomorrow! EnJOY that you can have an off-sleep cycle and sleep in too (that’s on the lines of have your cake and eat it too, LOL)

    Don’t worry about the Europe tour. You’ll start sleeping right once you’ve had an exhausting day touring places.

  3. Its 1am and you are not online. Way to go! Finally getting your sleep sched in order. I never could figure out how you made it through the day. You would be online at 2am when I went to bed, and online at 9 when I woke up. I used to wonder if you ever slept πŸ˜›

  4. Take lots of pics on the trip, and don’t only post them on Facebook, remember us nonfacebookers as well πŸ˜€

  5. Everyone knows those who go to U of T are programmed to skip sleep and work efficiently at off peak hours …

  6. GeekiSiddiqui

    sobia: you complain too much…but you go to york….theres a lot to complain about…

    specs: haha true true, but still, I dont’ want to be sleepy in europe!

    Amir: I was out πŸ˜› But yeah, at school I don’t sleep that much. Always stuff to do πŸ™‚

    liya: haha, I’ll definitely take a lot of pics! Most will be on fb, but I’ll link the albums and put pics on here too πŸ™‚

    mezba: by off peak hours you mean the night before its due right? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

