Ramadan Mubarak!

Ramadan Mubarak! Its slightly early (or is it? hehe), but I’m going to Montreal this weekend for a friends engagement so I’m saying it now 🙂  And in the spirit of that I thought I’d share a few things.

1) An excellent story and post by Souvenirs & Scars -> Click Here.

2) My old post and pictures from Makkah and Medina on my Umrah trip in 2007 -> Click Here.

3) Some new pictures of Makkah that were emailed to me. Click on the pictures for a bigger version.

ATT00005

ATT00004

ATT00001

ATT00002

ATT00003

9 responses to “Ramadan Mubarak!

  1. Seeing these pictures make me realize how badly I want to go for Hajj…

  2. Ramadhan Mubarak to you too!

    Show offffff

  3. Same!!! Soon inshAllah…. and I’m glad you liked the story =) very inspirational, no?

  4. I like the pictures..and great story!

  5. AWESOME, inspiring pictures. And great links! I’ve bookmarked tat story from S & S.

    Ramadan Mubarak to you too!

  6. Amazing pictures! Ramadan mubarak to you as well!

  7. Ramadan Mubarak!

  8. Liya: InshaAllah 🙂

    Souveneirs: It is! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    HS: Thanks. And yes, I find it very inspirational

    Specs: 🙂 Thanks

    Ruby: 🙂

    Boba: To you as well 🙂

  9. Pingback: Geeki’s top of 2009 – A retrospective « We are who we choose to be

Leave a Reply

