Ramadan Duas Days 15 – 16

Dua: 15th Day of Ramadhan
O Allah bestow on me in this month the sincerity of those who fear You only. Open my heart for repeated hospitality in this month by the grace of Your protection, O the shelter for those who fear.

Dua: 16th Day of Ramadhan
O Allah let me be in this holy month with the righteous people and keep me away from the company of the wicked. Give me a place in the permanent abode by Your mercy, I beg You in the name of Your Divinity, O Lord of the worlds.

Leave a Reply

