I want more

And so I will begin by doing more. I want to be better. And so I will start being better.

10 responses to “I want more

  1. quality vs quantity conundrum I foresee 😛

  2. I want more of a post on this post!

  3. This sounds like a teaser from a great book/story

  4. Specs: Thanks 🙂

    Sofi: haha, 🙂

    Amir: Hmm…indeed. Multi-tasking, prioritizing, and eliminating the needless will be key! Possibly less sleep too. Oh, and I totally hear Yoda’s voice in your comment haha 😛

    Mezba: InshaAllah!

    Liya: hmm…it was a collection of thoughts that resulted in this, but I guess I can make a follow-up post.

    Mezba: haha ok ok

    M&M: haha, I wish I had the skills of a true writer. But if I can manage a line, hey I’ll take that 🙂

  5. Mind over matter =D! May God give you strength

  6. thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

