Productive Thumbs

So I had today off from work due to Remembrance Day, got to love working for the Govt πŸ™‚Β  Anyhow, I had some banking I wanted to do. Thought I could complete this application for some stuff I want to start next month. Finish up some other forms for some other stuff I need to submit. And maybe go to the gym. And get a haircut.

Instead…..I playedΒ  basketball for 6+hrs…….on my xbox 360 πŸ™‚Β  And had some ice cream. It was a good day πŸ™‚

4 responses to “Productive Thumbs

  1. What flavour ice cream?

  2. Heavenly Hash πŸ™‚

  3. Hey Salaams – just popping in to say Hi πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

