Where in the World???

Round 1! – Where in the World??? – Credit to Liya for the challenge/contest/fun idea 🙂

15 responses to “Where in the World???

  1. Pingback: Where in the World??? « To My Pen, Forgive Me For Typing…

  2. Don’t publish comments until you get a couple to avoid people copying others’ ideas.. hehe

    I told Mezba the same thing.

    Delete this comment 🙂

  3. This is a really pretty pic, and I have NO idea where it is and don’t even know how to start playing detective with it. We played detective with Mezba’s and Sahne’s but now I’m tired lol.

    I think it’s somewhere in Germany.
    V said he gives up 😀

  4. I’d say its in Italy, but not clue where lol

  5. I also think it might be somewhere in Germany (Heidelberg?) or maybe Switzerland?

  6. I am going to guess somewhere in the Czech republic.

  7. I have no idea where this beautiful place is, but my guess would be Rome. There’s something about this place that shouts “Rome” lol

  8. By the way, that’s a really beautiful picture.

  9. Hehe Congratulations Nadia! And Welcome to my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

