Little Mosque on the Prarie

I still watch this show. Not ‘live’ on tv but online later when I’m bored and looking for something to watch. The first season was great and the other seasons….not bad. Overall I’ve been slowly losing interest in it and finding the characters and storylines a bit…..annoying? Mostly the characters annoying.

BUT

This last episode. Great! It had the best opening 2 mins and final 2 mins of the season! I won’t say more b/c I don’t want to spoil it (I’ll allow any spoilers in the comments though). If you haven’t watched it yet, you can check it out HERE.

What did you think? I’m actually looking forward to next season now!

14 responses to “Little Mosque on the Prarie

  1. I found the characters boring and annoying after awhile too. But I’ll check out the last episode.

    You need to start a countdown to your trip! How many days now?

  2. I loved the last episode. I agree it lost its steam but the last episode really picked up. Do you know if that was the finale episode or will it continue?

  3. damn I just checked that link and read the comments. spoilers!

    crap.

  4. Oh my goodness, its so funny that u posted this.

    I watched this show once a long time ago but it was really boring. Then just recently I was flipping the channels and watched this episode– it was awesome! Do you know when the next episode is on? I want to know what’s going to happen with those 2 from the end of the episode…

  5. Liya: You definitely need to check out this last episode. And only 5 days till I fly out! I’ve been counting down on fb and other stuff πŸ™‚

    Shahzad: Hey man, nice to see you come out of hiding πŸ™‚ This is the finale for this season. It unknown if the show will come back for a 5th season.

    Mash: Sorry man!

    HS: πŸ™‚ Yeah, the show got really flat and boring for awhile but this last episode was great! Unfortunately its the finale for this season…and possibly of the show entirely. A 5th season hasn’t been confirmed yet as far as I know.

  6. I just watched it now. It was great that they finally said it but I think it would have been funnier if Rayaan told her Mom and then her Mom was trying to keep the secret and going stir crazy

  7. Thanks, Ahmed. Too bad, just when things were getting interesting…if u find out if they decide on a 5th season, please let me know!

  8. Mash: haha I could totally see Sarah going crazy with that kind of secret.

    HS: too bad indeed! And sure, np.

  9. It had to happen. Finally.
    I can only watch it online, but yeah, only when I’m bored

  10. I have been watching LMOTP for last two season now – it’s really gotten good once they got some of the writers from Corner Gas. Before it was just cheesy! πŸ™‚

    Really liked the last episode.

  11. it was inevitably going to happen, but still cool when it did finally happen. def agree with it became something you watched when you were bored, wander if it will get any better in the next season?

Leave a Reply

