Daily Archives: January 12, 2007

essays, 360, going home, mosaics

I have not been blogging a lot lately. I want to, just been tired. Basically it goes like this
wake up
go to work
come home
eat and watch an episode of x-files
work on applications
fall asleep
wash rinse repeat

This will be my life for the next couple weeks. And then after that, after that I’ll once again be free!!!!

I bought an xbox 360 last week. Its fun! Though my tv sucks, but still its fun. Its a challenge not to stop and play it. I haven’t owned a system in ages. But I just felt like I wanted it. And I hadn’t bought myself anything for my bday or the past 2 eids so i said why not. My sister wants a wii. I may still buy that for her but its out of stock right now so she’ll have to wait. I tried it out myself….not bad….but not good enough.

I’m going home this weekend! Yay! Driving to my cousin Alia’s place in CT tonight. Then heading back hom to Sauga for the weekend. Flying back monday morning. I’ll be so glad to get rid of the car. So Glad! I love driving but its such a pain to have a car in this city.

Oh many people asked about the mosaic from my last post. Here’s a link to the website where you can get the program for it. The program’s free. Its cool. Just a bit slow.